american job center
SC Works
american job center
SC Works

Staff

Our staff is full of qualified and motivated individuals who do their best each and every day to connect job seekers and employers!

Administrative and Support Team:
Tomas Langley – Deputy Director of Workforce & Economic Development
tlangley@wrcog.org

Ayla Hemeon – Workforce Development Director
ahemeon@wrcog.org

Cathy Archer – Workforce Development Finance Coordinator
carcher@wrcog.org

Marsha Platt – WIOA Training Programs Coordinator
mplatt@wrcog.org

Amy Ross – Performance & Compliance Manager
aross@wrcog.org

 

Business and Industry Services Team:
Rusty Gaskins – Business Services Manager
rgaskins@wrcog.org

Kerri Kellahan – Business Services Representative
kwheeler@wrcog.org

Kim McCutchen – Business Service Representative
kmccutchen@wrcog.org

 

Conway Team:
Makeba Clark – Career Specialist
mclark@rossworks.com

Lavarnia Forsh – Resource Specialist
lforsh@rossworks.com

Todd Gurley – One Stop Coordinator
tgurley@rossworks.com

Gardenia McCray – Career Specialist
gmccray@rossworks.com

Kenneth McIver – Career Specialist/Workshop Facilitator
kmciver@rossworks.com

Clare Sapp – Career Specialist
csapp@rossworks.com

Khaleelah Spinner – Career Specialist
kspinner@rossworks.com

Brian Woodruff – Career Specialist
bwoodruff@rossworks.com

 

Georgetown Team:
Na’Dae Beaty – Career Specialist
nbeaty@rossworks.com

Gwendolyn Brown – Career Specialist
gbrown@rossworks.com

Jennifer Green –  Resource Specialist
jgreen@rossworks.com

Imani Jones – Career Specialist
ijones@rossworks.com

Robert Ray – Resource Specialist
rray@rossworks.com

Sherell Robinson – Project Director
srobinson@rossworks.com

 

Kingstree Team:
Thenthy Anderson – Career Specialist, Kingstree
tanderson@rossworks.com

Latitia Harvin – Program Coordinator
lharvin@rossworks.com

Sharon Johnson – Career Specialist, Kingstree
sjohnson@rossworks.com

Eva Porchea – Career Specialist,  Georgetown/Williamsburg
eporchea@rossworks.com

Jonathan Tomlinson – Resource Specialist, Kingstree
jtomlinson@rossworks.com

 

Orientation
News & Events
Our Locations
Client Testimonials

Updates to your inbox

Submit your email below to get all the latest and greatest news and announcements from Waccamaw Workforce Development Board

Stay connected

You're always on the go and so are we. Come on and get social with us!

GEORGETOWN

1105 Church Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Phone: 843. 546. 8581


CONWAY

200-A Victory Lane
Conway SC 29526
Phone: 843. 234. 9675


KINGSTREE

530 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave
Kingstree, SC 29556
Phone: 843. 546. 8581

Waccamaw Workforce Development Board

Waccamaw Workforce Development Board brings employers and job seekers together in South Carolina. The majority of the WWDB members are business representatives. Other members include representatives of education providers, labor organizations, community-based organizations, economic development agencies, and programs participating in the one-stop system. In our area, Waccamaw Regional Council of Governments serves as the administrative entity and fiscal agent for the Workforce Investment Board.

© 2016 Waccamaw Workforce Development Board
Three Ring Focus