american job center
SC Works
american job center
SC Works

Staff

Our staff is full of qualified and motivated individuals who do their best each and every day to connect job seekers and employers!

Thenthy Anderson – WIOA Career Coach, Williamsburg
tanderson@wrcog.org

Cathy Archer – WIOA Fiscal Coordinator, Georgetown
carcher@wrcog.org

Gwendolyn Brown- WIOA Career Coach, Georgetown
gbrown@wrcog.org

Brandon Brown – WIOA Career Coach, Georgetown/Horry
bbrown@wrcog.org

Rusty Gaskins – Business Service Manager, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
rgaskins@wrcog.org

Jennifer Green –  Greeter/Customer Service Rep, Georgetown
jgreen@wrcog.org

Ayla Hemeon – Director of Center Operations & WIOA Programming, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
ahemeon@wrcog.org

Sharon Johnson – WIOA Career Coach,Williamsburg
sjohnson@wrcog.org

Kerri Kellahan – Business Service Rep, Georgetown/Williamsburg
kwheeler@wrcog.org

Tomas Langley – Deputy Director of Workforce & Economic Development, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
tlangley@wrcog.org

Gardenia McCray – WIOA Career Coach, Horry
gmccray@wrcog.org

Kim McCutchen – Business Service Rep, Georgetown/Williamsburg
kmccutchen@wrcog.org

Kenneth McIver – Workshop Facilitator, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
kmciver@wrcog.org

Marsha Platt – WIOA Training Programs Coordinator, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
mplatt@wrcog.org

Eva Porchea – WIOA Career Coach,  Georgetown/Williamsburg
eporchea@wrcog.org

Sherell Robinson – WIOA Career Coach,  Georgetown
srobinson@wrcog.org

Amy Ross – Performance & Compliance Manager, Georgetown/Horry/Williamsburg
aross@wrcog.org

Fred Smith – Workforce & Community Specialist, Georgetown
fsmith@wrcog.org

Jonathan Tomlinson – Greeter/Customer Service Rep, Williamsburg
jtomlinson@wrcog.org

Joseph Watson – WIOA Career Coach, Horry
jwatson@wrcog.org

Orientation
News & Events
Our Locations
Client Testimonials

Updates to your inbox

Submit your email below to get all the latest and greatest news and announcements from Waccamaw Workforce Development Board

Stay connected

You're always on the go and so are we. Come on and get social with us!

GEORGETOWN

2704 Highmarket Street
Georgetown, SC 29440
Phone: 843. 546. 8581


CONWAY

200-A Victory Lane
Conway SC 29526
Phone: 843. 234. 9675


KINGSTREE

530 Martin Luther King, Jr. Ave
Kingstree, SC 29556
Phone: 843. 546. 8581

Waccamaw Workforce Development Board

Waccamaw Workforce Development Board brings employers and job seekers together in South Carolina. The majority of the WWDB members are business representatives. Other members include representatives of education providers, labor organizations, community-based organizations, economic development agencies, and programs participating in the one-stop system. In our area, Waccamaw Regional Council of Governments serves as the administrative entity and fiscal agent for the Workforce Investment Board.

© 2016 Waccamaw Workforce Development Board
Three Ring Focus